How to get HWND in OGRE?

Anything and everything that's related to OGRE or the wider graphics field that doesn't fit into the other forums.
Post Reply
OliverWPZ
Halfling
Posts: 53
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2005 10:55 am

How to get HWND in OGRE?

Post by OliverWPZ » Thu Mar 24, 2005 8:37 am

Thanks
0 x
If you love something...set it free...if back: it`s yours...or:it`s never

User avatar
johnhpus
Platinum Sponsor
Platinum Sponsor
Posts: 1186
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2004 2:49 am

Post by johnhpus » Thu Mar 24, 2005 9:44 am

Very confusing way to ask a question.

If you mean how to give Ogre a specific hwnd to render to, check out the Wiki (there's a link on the front page). If you want to get an hwnd to an existing Ogre window, I don't know.
0 x

Whitebear
Greenskin
Posts: 147
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2004 5:22 am
Location: RF

Post by Whitebear » Thu Mar 24, 2005 11:22 am

getWindowHandle()
0 x
\_ :roll:_/

Post Reply