[1.12]How to Line width??

Problems building or running the engine, queries about how to use features etc.
Post Reply
ksr921110
Gnoblar
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jun 17, 2019 7:45 am
x 1

[1.12]How to Line width??

Post by ksr921110 » Thu Jul 04, 2019 7:40 am

Hello.
using ManualObject draw line.
but I can not see it well.
I want setWidth.

support by ogre3d ??
sorry. bad english thx.
0 x

paroj
OGRE Team Member
OGRE Team Member
Posts: 878
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2014 2:51 pm
x 177
Contact:

Re: [1.12]How to Line width??

Post by paroj » Thu Jul 04, 2019 10:41 am

0 x

ksr921110
Gnoblar
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jun 17, 2019 7:45 am
x 1

Re: [1.12]How to Line width??

Post by ksr921110 » Mon Jul 08, 2019 2:24 am

It seems that it does not support line setting.
Setting the width not change it.
Is there a way to use cubes like lines?
0 x

paroj
OGRE Team Member
OGRE Team Member
Posts: 878
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2014 2:51 pm
x 177
Contact:

Re: [1.12]How to Line width??

Post by paroj » Mon Jul 08, 2019 11:24 am

0 x

Post Reply