how to create and export pose in 3dsmax

The place for artists, modellers, level designers et al to discuss their approaches for creating content for OGRE.
Post Reply
yaxinhoo
Gremlin
Posts: 173
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 4:34 pm

how to create and export pose in 3dsmax

Post by yaxinhoo » Thu Sep 29, 2011 11:28 am

ogre facial demo is very good . i want to create a new face. but i don't know how to do .
i can use ogremax to export the skeleton animation . but i can't export the pose.
i can export the morph animation with a bone . but i can't export morph if the mesh hadn't any bone.

anyone can help me ?
0 x

User avatar
Jabberwocky
OGRE Moderator
OGRE Moderator
Posts: 2819
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2007 11:17 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: how to create and export pose in 3dsmax

Post by Jabberwocky » Thu Sep 29, 2011 11:15 pm

The Ogre3D Forums receive a lot of help requests for OgreMax. While we recognize OgreMax as an excellent tool chain for using Ogre3D, OgreMax is not part of Ogre3D. It is a completely separate product by a different company. The Ogre3D team does not maintain, nor have the expertise to provide support for OgreMax. We suggest you consult the OgreMax website, http://www.ogremax.com for support options.
We appreciate any OgreMax users who want to provide help to other OgreMax users on our forums. But as OgreMax help requests often go unanswered on our forums, we wanted to clarify why this is so.
- The Ogre3D Team.
0 x
Image

yaxinhoo
Gremlin
Posts: 173
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 4:34 pm

Re: how to create and export pose in 3dsmax

Post by yaxinhoo » Mon Oct 10, 2011 3:33 pm

does any other tools to export or create pose for ogre3d ?
0 x

Post Reply