Page 2 of 2

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Game Composer for Hire

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 4:25 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for new projects!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Game Composer for Hire

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 4:16 pm
by titanicpiano14

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Game Composer for Hire

Posted: Thu Jul 18, 2019 4:24 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for new projects!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Game Composer for Hire

Posted: Tue Aug 13, 2019 4:44 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for new game projects!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Game Composer for Hire

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 4:09 pm
by titanicpiano14
Still scoring Dreamed Vengeance, an indie feature film

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Game Composer for Hire

Posted: Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:11 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for new projects!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Game Composer for Hire

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:54 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for work!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Game Composer for Hire

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 5:15 pm
by titanicpiano14
Still scoring Vita Unlikely

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Game Composer for Hire

Posted: Wed Jan 08, 2020 5:12 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for new game projects to work on!

Re: Sam Foster Sound | Experienced Game Composer for Hire

Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 5:20 pm
by titanicpiano14
Looking for work!